Cornwall Councillors

Bugle
Sally-Anne Saunders
47 Stannary Road 
Stenalees
Nr. St Austell  PL26 8SW
Phone:  01726 851419
Mobile:  07514 050504
Email:  sally-anne.saunders@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Liskeard North
Cllr Nick Craker
Email: Nick@NickCraker.com
07932 846278

Liskeard West & Dobwalls
Cllr Jane Pascoe
Email: Jane.pascoe@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Lynher 
Cllr Sharon Daw
Email: Sharon.daw@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Menheniot
Cllr Phil Seeva

1 Barnfield Terrace
Station Road
Liskeard  PL14 4DT
Email: Phil.seeva@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk
07746 815302

Saltash North
Cllr Sheila Lennox-Boyd
Email: Sheila.lennox-boyd@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

St Dominick, Harrowbarrow and Kelly Bray
Cllr Jim Flashman
West Prince Farm
Sevenstones
Callington  PL17 8HZ
07976 253692
Email: Jim.flashman@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Trelawny 
Cllr Richard Pugh
Email: Richard.pugh@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Torpoint East
Cllr Gary Davis
Email: Gary.davis@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Torpoint West
Cllr John Crago
Email: John.crago@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Write: PO Box 155, Liskeard, PL14 9DJ